Is your Facility Free of every allergen?
See chart below! Actually, everything originates from the Blue Kitchen with no Dairy...if someone wants real cheese on their sandwich or pizza, we make that meal in the Green Kitchen!
Our Facility is Free Of:
Blue Kitchen Green Kitchen
Gluten (Wheat, Rye, Barley) Gluten (Wheat, Rye, Barley)
Casein (Casein, Whey, Milk) Contains Casein, Milk and Whey
Shell Fish Shell Fish
Tree Nuts (except coconut) Tree Nuts
Vegan items will be here Vegetarian items will be found here
*Although we don’t allow any tree nuts in our facility, we cannot be considered a Tree Nut Free Facility because the FDA considers coconut to be a tree nut; the vast majority of the medical community does not agree. However, those with peanut and tree nut allergies appear to have a higher likelihood of a coconut allergy. We rarely use coconut. There is coconut oil in the Daiya "Cheese" used in our Blue Kitchen.
Food Allergies: If you think you or your child has a food allergy, please see a doctor/allergist for appropriate medical testing prior to coming to see us. If you are challenging an allergen, please do so under your physicians care and not here. Always carry your Epinephrine with you! Contact FARE for support and educational materials.
OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK: Closed on Tuesdays
Bakery Opens Daily at 10 am - For coffee, donuts muffins, etc.
Mon, Wed, Thurs: 11 am - 8:00 pm | Fri & Sat: 11 am- 9:00 pm | Sun: 11 am - 3:00 pm
***Our Kitchen Closes 30 minutes prior to closing***
We are always closed on the following days:
New Years Day, Easter Sunday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.
We close early on the following days:
Halloween, Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve & New Years Eve