Frequently Asked Questions

What Condiments and Salad Dressings do you use?

We make the bulk of our condiments and dressings from scratch, individually portioned and labeled in our condiment fridge. 

Please make sure your hands are clean when you take a condiment out, you cannot have cheese or milk products on your hands.  Once you take a condiment out, you cannot put it back, it must be thrown out, no exceptions, this is to prevent cross contact of allergens!  See ingredient lists for other allergies.

We use Heinz Organic Ketchup and Simply Heinz Ketchup in packets in the dining room (no high fructose corn syrup). We also use some base mustards. (Please let us know if you are allergic to mustard so we may take appropriate actions when preparing your meal.)  Ingredient lists are available. 

Mayonnaise: Our base mayo (Earth Balance Mindful Mayo, Original) is free of gluten, milk & casein, soy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shell fish and is Vegan; but contains mustard and pea protein.  Please let us know if you are allergic to either of these items so appropriate steps can be taken to make you a safe meal.

Salt and Pepper: We don’t use a lot of salt. When we do; we use Sea Salt or Kosher Salt.  There is individually packaged iodized salt and pepper available as well.

OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK: Closed on Tuesdays

Bakery Opens Daily at 10 am -  For coffee, donuts muffins, etc.

Café Hours:Mon: 11 am - 7:30 pm | Wed - Sat: 11 am - 7:30 pm | Sun: 11 am - 3 pm

Reservations Requested for Parties of 4 or More!

We are always closed on the following days:

New Years Day, Easter Sunday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

We close early on the following days:
Halloween, Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve & New Years Eve