Are there Vegan options for me?
Yes, please see our Blue Menu under the Menu Tab and Dessert Menu under the menu tab. Vegan items are clearly marked.
*Calcium Lactate in our leavening is not from Dairy and does not contain dairy!
(Vegetarians, see our Green Menu, it is clearly marked)
All of our breads, pizza crusts and all but one of our desserts are Vegan! We offer Vegan Pizzas and our own Black Bean Vegan Burgers, Vegan Spaghetti and Sauce, etc. Often the soups and specials are vegan. Our honey mustard contains real honey, some vegans will eat honey, some won’t.
In the Cafe, we will mark condiments and items on our menu board with this symbol:
We are not an entirely vegan restaurant. Please remember that our mission is to be able to feed everyone with Celiac Disease, Food Allergies or other medically necessary diets because having to eat this way is not a choice for those who are afflicted. We do everything we can to accommodate those who choose to be Vegan, but please remember that many Vegan items and Vegan "Meats" contain common allergens such as soy or gluten and we don’t allow those types of items in the facility.
OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK: Closed on Tuesdays
Bakery Opens Daily at 10 am - For coffee, donuts muffins, etc.
Mon, Wed, Thurs: 11 am - 8:00 pm | Fri & Sat: 11 am- 9:00 pm | Sun: 11 am - 3:00 pm
***Our Kitchen Closes 30 minutes prior to closing***
We are always closed on the following days:
New Years Day, Easter Sunday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.
We close early on the following days:
Halloween, Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve & New Years Eve